Nicholas Martin - Dancing Around Christmas

Nicholas Martin - Dancing Around Christmas
18,90 € *

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 1-3 Werktage

  • M233
54 weihnachtliche Melodien im Tanzrhythmus auf der Technics Orgel FA-1 Inhalt:... mehr
Produktinformationen "Nicholas Martin - Dancing Around Christmas"

54 weihnachtliche Melodien im Tanzrhythmus auf der Technics Orgel FA-1


[Quickstep] Deck the Halls / Here Comes Santa Claus / Snowcoach

[Quickstep] Santa Claus is Coming to Town / Jingle Bells / Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow

[Waltz]* Santo Natale / Away in a Manger / Mistletoe and Wine

[Waltz] The Holly and the Ivy / Oh! Christmas Tree / Silver Bells

[Foxtrot] See Amid the Winter Snow / Little Donkey / Baby It’s Cold Outside

[Foxtrot] White Christmas

[Jive] Winter Wonderland / I Saw Mummy Kissing Santa Claus / Jingle Bell Rock

[Jive] Christmas Alphabet / Mary’s Boy Child

[Saunter] All I Want for Christmas (Is My Two Front Teeth) / It Came Upon a Midnight Clear / When a Child is Born

[Saunter]* I’ll Be Home for Christmas / It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas

[Cha Cha] Good King Wenceslas / While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks / Calypso Carol

[Rhumba] Last Christmas / As the Deer (Pants for the Water)

[Rhumba] In the Bleak Mid-Winter / Walking in the Air

[Samba] Snowy White Snow and Jingle Bells / Frosty the Snowman

[Tango]* Oh Little Town of Bethlehem / All Through the Night / God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen

[Tango] A Marshmallow World / I Wish it Could Be Christmas Every Day

[Gavotte] Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire / Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

[Mambo] Another Rock ’n’ Roll Christmas / Ding Dong Merrily On High / Rudolph the Red Nosed Reindeer

[Swing] The Skater’s Waltz

[Rhumba] A Winter’s Tale

[Quickstep] We Wish You a Merry Christmas / O Come All Ye Faithful / Once In Royal David’s City / Hark the Herald Angels Sing

[Waltz]* Silent Night / The First Noel


[Quickstep] Sleigh Ride


Weiterführende Links zu "Nicholas Martin - Dancing Around Christmas"
Alan Haven - Everybody's Talkin' Alan Haven - Everybody's Talkin'
7,90 € * 15,90 € *
OKEY Abonnement OKEY Abonnement
ab 34,00 € *
Zuletzt angesehen